Bellamy Park Management

Bellamy Park Management Board
2014 - 2018 Term

On This Page:  

Terms of Reference and Regulating By-law

The Board of Park Management came into being via By-law 07-09. The by-law can be found below. It outlines the responsibilities of the Board.  Click on the by-law to view a copy.

By-law 07-09: Being a By-law to Establish the Size and Composition of the Board of Park Management for Bellamy Park

Board Agendas


Board Minutes

Committee minutes can be found at our Virtual Library.

Click here to visit the Virtual Library.


Meeting Information 

 The Bellamy Park Management Board meets at 4:15 p.m. the 1st  Wednesday of the month at 424 County Road 29 (Satellite Office). 



Board Members 

  • Wendy Hobbs
  • Keith Rhoden
  • Eleanor Renaud
  • Greg Williams

Council Representatives

  • Councillor Jim Miller
  • Councillor Rob Smith


  • Mayor Jim Pickard

Staff Resource

  • James Hicks, Bellamy Park Manager

Contact the Board

For more information about the Bellamy Park Management Board, or to list a matter on the agenda of an upcoming meeting, from April to October, contact staff resource James Hicks at: 

Bellamy Park

450 Lake Eloida Rd., Toledo, ON  K0E 160

613-275-2361 from April to October  

or during the winter months:

Township of Elizabethtown-Kitley
6544 New Dublin Road
RR 2
Addison ON K0E 1A0

Tel. 613-345-7480 or 1-800-492-3175 (within the 613 area code)

Fax: 613-345-7235





Township of Elizabethtown-Kitley, 6544 New Dublin Rd, RR 2  Addison, ON, K0E 1A0
Tel. 613-345-7480 or 1-800-492-3175, Fax. 613-345-7235, Email:

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2014 iCompass Technologies Inc.