Heritage Elizabethtown-Kitley Committee

Heritage Elizabethtown-Kitley Committee
5:00 p.m.
Board Room
6544 New Dublin Road
 
The September 28th meeting is rescheduled to September 27th at 5 p.m.
 
Meetings will be held on the 4th Thursday each month, until further notice.
 
To view agendas please click here.

For more information on the Committee visit the Committees section of the website under Departments.

Thursday, January 26, 2017
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Thursday, August 24, 2017
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Thursday, October 26, 2017
Thursday, November 23, 2017

Township of Elizabethtown-Kitley, 6544 New Dublin Rd, RR 2  Addison, ON, K0E 1A0
Tel. 613-345-7480 or 1-800-492-3175, Fax. 613-345-7235, Email: mail@elizabethtown-kitley.on.ca

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2014 iCompass Technologies Inc.