Bellamy Park Management Board

2018 - 2022 Term

On This Page:  

Terms of Reference and Regulating By-law

The Board of Bellamy Park Management came into being via By-law 07-09. The by-law can be found here. It outlines the responsibilities of the Board.  Portions of By-law 07-09 have been amended through By-law 17-08 which can be viewed here.

Board Agendas

To view Bellamy Park Management Board agendas, click here

Board Minutes

To view Bellamy Park Management Board minutes, click here

Meeting Information 

 The Bellamy Park Management Board generally meets at 5:00 p.m. the 1st Thursday of the month at 424 County Road 29 (Satellite Office). 


Board Members 

  • Jennifer Currie
  • Mary-Anne Gibson

Council Representatives

  • Councillor Tom Linton
  • Councillor Christina Eady
  • Councillor Eleanor Renaud


  • Mayor Brant Burrow

Staff Resource

  • James Hicks, Bellamy Park Manager

Contact the Board

For more information about the Bellamy Park Management Board, or to list a matter on the agenda of an upcoming meeting, from April to October, contact staff resource James Hicks at: 

Bellamy Park
450 Lake Eloida Rd., Toledo, ON  K0E 160

During the winter months:

Township of Elizabethtown-Kitley
6544 New Dublin Road
RR 2
Addison ON K0E 1A0

Phone: 613-345-7480 or 1-800-492-3175 (within the 613 area code)

Fax: 613-345-7235


Township of Elizabethtown-Kitley, 6544 New Dublin Rd, RR 2  Addison, ON, K0E 1A0
Tel. 613-345-7480 or 1-800-492-3175, Fax. 613-345-7235, Email:
Office Hours: Monday-Friday 8:30 a.m.-4:00 p.m.

Powered by CivicWeb CMS - © Copyright 2014 iCompass Technologies Inc.